تشكل هذه الشروط والأحكام أساس العلاقة القانونية بين العضو وغرفة التجارة الأوروبية العربية (“الغرفة). من خلال متابعة عملية التسجيل / الانضمام ، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بهذه الشروط والأحكام.

معايير العضوية

عضوية الغرفة مفتوحة للأفراد الذين يعملون لحسابهم الخاص ؛ الشركات والمؤسسات والشركات والمنظمات الأخرى العاملة أو المهتمة بالتجارة والصناعة والتجارة والخدمات المساعدة ؛ أعضاء المهن المهتمين بالتجارة والصناعة والتجارة والخدمات المساعدة ؛ الوكالات التطوعية والاجتماعية والعام أو المنظمات أو الهيئات التي لها مصلحة في التجارة والصناعة والتجارة والخدمات المساعدة.

رسوم العضوية

مدة العضوية 12 شهرًا حسب التعريف. أنت توافق على دفع اشتراك ، يتم تحديد مبلغه باستخدام جدول الاشتراك الرسمي الذي أرسلته إليك EACC عند الطلب.. في نهاية المدة ، لديك خيار تجديد عضويتك عن طريق دفع اشتراك آخر ، مرة أخرى بناءً على جدول الاشتراك.

إنهاء العضوية

يجوز للعضو إنهاء عضويته عن طريق تقديم إشعار كتابي قبل شهر واحد على الأقل من اليوم الذي يحين فيه استحقاق اشتراكه التالي.

يحق للغرفة إلغاء عضويتك إذا ظلت أي رسوم مستحقة ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر رسوم الاشتراك ، غير مدفوعة لمدة ثلاثة أشهر بعد تاريخ استحقاق الدفع ؛ تصرفت بطريقة غير لائقة تجاه أعضاء آخرين أو تجاه الغرفة ؛ أنت تسيء إلى سمعة الغرفة أو سمعتها ومكانتها الجيدة من خلال أفعالك ؛ خرقت هذه الشروط والأحكام و / أو إعلان السلوك القانوني.

مجموعات الشركات
عندما تتقدم شركة تشكل جزءًا من مجموعة شركات بنجاح بطلب العضوية ، فإن هذا لا يخول الشركة الأم أو أي شركة تابعة أخرى للشركة الأم أن تصبح عضوًا. يجب على كل شركة في المجموعة أن تقدم طلبًا منفصلًا للعضوية أو يجب على الوالد الحصول على عضوية جماعية تشمل جميع أجزاء المجموعة.

قطع
يكون كل حكم وارد في هذه الشروط والأحكام قابلاً للفصل عن أي أحكام أخرى ، وإذا تبين أن أي جزء من أي بند غير صالح أو غير قانوني أو باطل لأي سبب من الأسباب ، فلن يؤثر ذلك على أي جزء آخر من هذا الحكم أو أي جزء آخر الأحكام الواردة في هذه الشروط والأحكام ، والتي يجب أن تظل سارية المفعول والتأثير الكامل.

اتفاق كامل
تحل هذه الشروط والأحكام محل جميع الاتفاقات والمفاوضات والإقرارات والمقترحات السابقة ، سواء كانت مكتوبة أو شفهية ، فيما يتعلق بموضوع أحكام وشروط عضويتك في الغرفة.

الشروط السائدة الأخرى
أنت توافق أيضًا على الالتزام بالنظام الأساسي لغرفة التجارة الأوروبية العربية وغيرها من اللوائح الداخلية للغرفة السارية من وقت لآخر.

القانون الذي يحكم
يتم تفسير هذه الشروط والأحكام وفقًا لقوانين بلغاريا ويخضع الأطراف بموجبها للاختصاص القضائي الحصري للمحاكم البلغارية.

الأطراف الثالثة
لا يتم منح أي حقوق لأي شخص ليس طرفًا في هذه الشروط والأحكام.

مهمة
لا يجوز لك التنازل عن أي من حقوقك أو التزاماتك بموجب هذه الشروط والأحكام دون موافقة خطية مسبقة منا. يحق لنا التنازل عن أو تفويض جميع أو أي من حقوقنا أو التزاماتنا بموجب هذه الشروط والأحكام عند إخطارك.

تنصل
لا تمنحك غرفة التجارة الأوروبية العربية أي ضمان أو ضمان بشأن أي توصيات أو إحالات نقوم بها فيما يتعلق بأطراف ثالثة والخدمات التي يقدمونها. يجب عليك دائمًا إرضاء نفسك فيما يتعلق بحالة أي من هذه الأطراف الثالثة ومدى ملاءمة الخدمات التي يقدمونها. يتم استبعاد جميع الضمانات والشروط الضمنية إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون.

توفر لك غرفة التجارة الأوروبية العربية هذه التوصيات والإحالات فقط على أساس أن جميع الإقرارات والضمانات والشروط والأحكام الأخرى مستبعدة إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون (بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الشروط التي ينطوي عليها قانون الجودة المرضية والملاءمة للغرض واستخدام العناية المعقولة والمهارة التي قد يكون لها تأثير فيما يتعلق بأي إحالة أو توصية ، ولكن بالنسبة لهذا الإشعار القانوني).

الأحداث
يجب حجز جميع الأحداث ، وفي حالة دفع الرسوم ، يجب دفعها مسبقًا قبل الحدث. قد يؤدي عدم الامتثال إلى سحب مكانك في الحدث.

لا يخولك عدم حضور حدث ما استرداد الأموال إلا إذا أبلغتنا بالإلغاء كتابيًا خلال الجدول الزمني المحدد في نموذج حجز الحدث. أي مبالغ أخرى مستردة تخضع بالكامل لتقدير الغرفة.

إشعارات

أنت توافق على أنه يجوز للغرفة التواصل معك عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، بما في ذلك أي إخطارات تتعلق بالعضوية أو رسوم العضوية أو التجديد أو خدمات الغرفة ، وذلك باستخدام عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي قدمته في وقت انضمامك أو تجديد عضويتك.

الأخطاء والإسقاطات
يتم الحرص على التأكد من صحة جميع المعلومات الواردة في منشورات الغرفة ، بما في ذلك الموقع الإلكتروني والنشرة الإخبارية الإلكترونية. ومع ذلك ، قد تظل هناك أخطاء ونعتذر عن أي إزعاج قد يسببه ذلك. إذا وجدت خطأً أو سهوًا ، فيرجى إخبارنا ، وسوف نتحقق منه ونقوم بتصحيحه في أقرب وقت ممكن.

استخدام شروط وأحكام شعار الغرفة

يحق لأعضاء غرفة التجارة الأوروبية العربية استخدام شعار غرفة التجارة الأوروبية العربية “عضو في”. يجب اتباع هذه الإرشادات كشرط لاستخدامها. الغرض منها ببساطة هو الحفاظ على مظهر متناسق لشعار غرفة التجارة الأوروبية العربية ومنع إساءة استخدامه.

  • يمكن استخدام الشعار على أي أدوات مكتبية ومواد تسويقية ووثائق عطاءات ومركبات ومصنع.
  • يمكن استخدام الشعار بلون أحادي أو ملون.
  • يجب ألا يؤدي استخدام و / أو سياق الشعار في أي وقت إلى تشويه سمعة غرفة التجارة الأوروبية العربية. يحق لغرفة التجارة الأوروبية العربية توجيه تعليمات إلى شركة مسجلة أو عميل لإزالة الشعار إذا رأت ، وفقًا لتقديرها المطلق ، أن الاستخدام المستمر يضر بالاسم الجيد وسمعة خدمة الغرفة الأوروبية العربية للتجارة.
  • لا يجب في أي وقت استخدام و / أو سياق الشعار للإشارة إلى أن غرفة التجارة الأوروبية العربية تؤيد منتجًا أو خدمة عضوًا.
  • يجوز للأعضاء استخدام الشعار فقط طالما أنهم مسجلين في غرفة التجارة الأوروبية العربية. في حالة إزالتها من السجل ، لأي سبب من الأسباب ، يجب على الأعضاء الكف فورًا عن استخدام الشعار.
  • غرفة التجارة الأوروبية العربية ليست مسؤولة عن أي تكاليف قد تنشأ عن شرط توقف الشركة أو العملاء عن استخدام الشعار.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Comments are closed.

These terms and conditions form the basis of the legal relationship between a Member and European-Arab Chamber of Commerce (‘The Chamber). By proceeding with the registration/joining process, you agree to be bound by these terms and conditions.

Membership criteria

Membership of The Chamber is open to individuals who are in business on their own account; companies, corporations, firms and other organisations engaged or interested in commerce, industry, trade and ancillary services; members of professions who have an interest in commerce, industry, trade and ancillary services; voluntary, social and public sector agencies, organisations or bodies who have an interest in commerce, industry, trade and ancillary services.

Membership Fees

A membership term is 12 months by definition. You agree to pay a subscription, the sum of which is determined using the official subscription table sent to you by the EACC on demand. At the end of the term, you have the option to renew your membership by paying a further subscription, based on the current official subscription table.

Membership termination

A Member may terminate his/its membership by giving notice in writing at least one month before the day when his/its next subscription is due.

The Chamber will be entitled to cancel your membership if any outstanding fees, including but not limited to the subscription fee, remain unpaid for a period of three months after the date that payment is due; you have behaved in an inappropriate manner towards other members or towards The Chamber; you bring The Chamber or its reputation and good standing into disrepute through your actions; you breached these terms and conditions and/or the Declaration of Lawful Conduct.

Groups of companies
Where a company that forms part of a group of companies successfully applies for membership, this does not entitle the parent company or any other subsidiary of the parent company to become a Member. Each company in the group shall be required to apply separately for membership or the parent shall take out a collective membership that embraces all parts of the group.

Severance
Each provision contained in these terms and conditions shall be severable from any other provisions, and if any part of any provision shall be found to be invalid, illegal or void for any reason, this will not affect any other part of such provision or any other provision contained in these terms and conditions, which shall continue to have full force and effect.

Entire agreement
These terms and conditions supersede all prior agreements, negotiations, representations and proposals, whether written or oral, concerning the subject matter of the terms and conditions of your membership of The Chamber.

Other Prevailing Conditions
You also agree to be bound by the Articles of Association of European-Arab Chamber of Commerce and such other by-laws of The Chamber as are in force from time to time.

Governing law
These terms and conditions shall be construed in accordance with the laws of Bulgaria and the parties hereby submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Bulgarian Courts.

Third parties
No rights are conferred on any person who is not a party to these terms and conditions.

Assignment
You shall not assign any of your rights or obligations under these terms and conditions without our prior written consent. We shall have the right to assign or otherwise delegate all or any of our rights or obligations under these terms and conditions upon notification to you.

Disclaimer
European-Arab Chamber of Commerce gives you no warranty or assurance about any recommendations or referrals we make in respect of third parties and the services they supply. You should always satisfy yourself as to the status of any such third parties and the suitability of the services they supply. All implied warranties and conditions are excluded to the maximum extent permitted by law.

European-Arab Chamber of Commerce only provides you with such recommendations and referrals on the basis that all representations, warranties, conditions and other terms are excluded to the maximum extent permitted by law (including, without limitation, the conditions implied by law of satisfactory quality, fitness for purpose and the use of reasonable care and skill which, but for this legal notice, might have effect in relation to any referral or recommendation).

Events
All events must be booked and, where a fee is payable, it must be paid in advance of the event. Failure to comply could result in your place at the event being withdrawn.

Failing to attend an event does not entitle you to a refund unless you have informed us of cancellation in writing within the timescale set out in the event booking form. Any other refunds are entirely at the discretion of The Chamber.

Notices

You agree that The Chamber may communicate with you by e-mail, including any notices regarding your membership, membership fees, renewal or The Chamber services, using the e-mail address you have provided at the time of joining or renewal of your membership.

Errors and Omissions
Every care is taken to ensure that all information in The Chamber’s publications, including the website and e-newsletter, is correct. However, there may still be errors and we apologise for any inconvenience that this may cause. If you find an error or omission, please let us know, and we will verify it and correct it as soon as possible. Any such error or ommision may not be grounds for legal proceedings against the chamber

Use of Chamber Logo Terms & Conditions

Members of the European-Arab Chamber of Commerce are entitled to use the European-Arab Chamber of Commerce “Member Of” logo. These guidelines must be followed as a condition of its use. They are simply intended to maintain a consistent look for the European-Arab Chamber of Commerce logo and to prevent its misuse.

  • The logo may be used on any office stationery, marketing materials, tender documentation, vehicles and plant.
  • The logo may be used in monochrome or colour.
  • At no time must the use and/or context of the logo bring European-Arab Chamber of Commerce into disrepute. European-Arab Chamber of Commerce will be entitled to instruct a registered firm or client to remove the logo if, at its absolute discretion, it considers that continued use is prejudicial to the good name and reputation of the European-Arab Chamber of Commerce service. 
  • At no time must the use and/or context of the logo be used to imply that European-Arab  Chamber of Commerce is endorsing a member product or service.
  • Members may only use the logo for as long as they are registered with European-Arab Chamber of Commerce. In the event that they are removed from the register, for any reason, Members must immediately desist from use of the logo. 
  • European-Arab Chamber of Commerce is not liable for any costs that may arise from the requirement for a firm or clients to cease using the logo.

Comments are closed.