أكد مجلس الوزراء البحريني ، في اجتماع أسبوعي عقده عن بعد برئاسة ولي العهد الأمير سلمان بن حمد آل خليفة ، رئيس وزراء البلاد ، على أهمية مشروع توسعة مطار البحرين الدولي في تعزيز مكانة البحرين كمركز رئيسي للخدمات اللوجستية و محور السفر الإقليمي. – صور BNA

هنأ مجلس الوزراء في مملكة البحرين ، اليوم الاثنين ، المملكة العربية السعودية بقيادة خادم الحرمين الشريفين الملك سلمان وولي العهد الأمير محمد بن سلمان ، على نجاح قمة مجلس التعاون الخليجي الـ 41 التي استضافتها المملكة مؤخرًا في المؤتمر التاريخي. مدينة العلا.

وأشاد مجلس الوزراء البحريني بالدور الذي تقوم به المملكة العربية السعودية في تطوير العمل الخليجي المشترك وتعزيز التنمية والأمن والاستقرار في الخليج.

كما هنأ مجلس الوزراء المملكة على إطلاق مشروع “الخط” في نيوم الذي يجسد خطوات التطور السريع التي شهدتها قيادة الملك سلمان وولي العهد الأمير محمد بن سلمان.

أكد مجلس الوزراء البحريني ، في اجتماع أسبوعي عقده عن بعد برئاسة ولي العهد الأمير سلمان بن حمد آل خليفة ، رئيس وزراء البلاد ، على أهمية مشروع توسعة مطار البحرين الدولي في تعزيز مكانة البحرين كمركز رئيسي للخدمات اللوجستية و محور السفر الإقليمي.

وبمناسبة الذكرى الرابعة والعشرين لتأسيس الحرس الوطني ، أشاد مجلس الوزراء بالحرس الوطني كعنصر أساسي في القوات المسلحة البحرينية ، وأقر بكفاءته واستعداده وتفانيه في الخدمة.

وبمناسبة يوم الدبلوماسية البحرينية الذي يصادف 14 كانون الثاني / يناير ، أشاد مجلس الوزراء بإنجازات السلك الدبلوماسي للمملكة في تعزيز مكانة البحرين الإقليمية والدولية وعلاقاتها من خلال نهج متوازن في السياسة الخارجية.

ثم تابع مجلس الوزراء الإجراءات التي اتخذتها وزارة الداخلية البحرينية لتقدير الأضرار التي لحقت بالبحارة المتضررين من الإجراءات التي اتخذتها السلطات القطرية لتعويضهم.

وشدد مجلس الوزراء على أن أمن وسلامة المواطنين البحرينيين أولوية قصوى ورفض أي انتهاك ضدهم. ووجه مجلس الوزراء وزارة الداخلية باتخاذ كافة الإجراءات اللازمة للإفراج عن جميع المواطنين المحتجزين من قبل دولة قطر.

وقدم مجلس الوزراء البحريني تعازيه إلى إندونيسيا حكومةً وشعباً ولأسر ضحايا تحطم طائرة الركاب المميتة ، وأعرب عن تعاطف المملكة مع جميع المتضررين من هذا الحادث المأساوي.

مصدر

In a weekly meeting held remotely and chaired Crown Prince Salman bin Hamad Al Khalifa, who is also the country’s prime minister, the Bahraini Cabinet stressed the importance of the Bahrain International Airport expansion project in reinforcing Bahrain’s position as a primary center for logistic services and a regional travel hub. — BNA photo

MANAMA — The Council on Ministers in Bahrain on Monday congratulated Saudi Arabia under the leadership of Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques King Salman and Crown Prince Muhammad Bin Salman on the success of the 41st Gulf Cooperation Council summit meeting recently hosted by the Kingdom in the historic city of AlUla.

The Bahraini Cabinet commended the role played by Saudi Arabia in developing joint Gulf action and promoting Gulf development, security and stability.

The Cabinet also congratulated the Kingdom on the launch of “The Line” project in NEOM, which embodies the rapid development steps witnessed under the leadership of King Salman and Crown Prince Muhammad Bin Salman.

In a weekly meeting held remotely and chaired Crown Prince Salman bin Hamad Al Khalifa, who is also the country’s prime minister, the Bahraini Cabinet stressed the importance of the Bahrain International Airport expansion project in reinforcing Bahrain’s position as a primary center for logistic services and a regional travel hub.

On the occasion of the 24th anniversary of the establishment of the National Guard, the Cabinet praised the National Guard as a key component of Bahrain’s armed forces, and acknowledged its competence, readiness and dedication to service.

On the occasion of Bahraini Diplomacy Day on Jan. 14, the Cabinet praised the accomplishments of the kingdom’s diplomatic corps in enhancing Bahrain’s regional and international standings and relations through a balanced approach to foreign policy.

The Cabinet then followed up on the measures taken by Bahrain’s Ministry of Interior to assess damages suffered by seafarers affected by the actions taken by the Qatari authorities, in order to compensate them.

The Cabinet stressed that the security and safety of Bahraini citizens is a top priority and any violations against them are rejected. The Cabinet directed the Ministry of Interior to undertake all necessary processes toward releasing all citizens detained by Qatar.

The Bahraini Cabinet offered its condolences to the government and people of Indonesia and to the families of the victims of the fatal passenger airplane crash and expressed the kingdom’s sympathy toward all affected by this tragic accident.

Source